Death Becomes Her only .99c Today!

Death Becomes Her, Book 1 in The Kurtherian Gambit Series!


Death Becomes Her

Death Becomes Her

I’ve read Death Becomes Her a couple of times! LOL It’s a fantastic book that sucks you in from the beginning and doesn’t let you go! This is book 1 in a series which will be 21 books. So far, Michael Anderle has 16 books in this series alone out! The Kurtherian Gambit spans many series and covers various times throughout the history of this Sci-fi and Fantasy universe. Michael has teamed up with soooo many authors to write other stories inside of this rich universe! The best part, you can now read book 1, Death Becomes Her, for only .99c! It’s FREE on Kindle Unlimited! But you have to act fast! Tomorrow it goes back to it’s regular $2.99 price.

Death Becomes Her is the story of a young woman who discovers vampires and shifters are real! She comes to learn everything we thought about Vampires and Werewolves is wrong, so very, very wrong!

I don’t want to give away any spoilers, but this is the story of a woman who becomes a vampire. She eventually takes over the world and then the universe! Bethany Anne is a very strong, independent woman who kicks butt before she’s ever turned into a vampire. When she is turned, the world better watch out!

Bethany Anne starts out as an employee of the US Government doing things most of us don’t realize needs to be done. She has had training in various forms of martial arts and most men in her organization are afraid of her. And she does it all in style. Her favorite shoes are Louboutin, her favorite drink is Diet Coke! Pepsi drinkers watch out, a fight ensues later on in the series and Pepsi loses! LOL However, there is payback further down the road. 😉

Be prepared to laugh, cry, shout for joy, shout in anger, and all sorts of ups and downs on this exciting roller coaster of a ride!

“May those who fight have honor, else we are doomed in the end.”

Unknown politicians stump speech.

Here is what one reader said about the series:

Reviewer MistyDawn says: “I’m surprised. I thought when I read the first book in this series, that it couldn’t get better…. I was wrong. I read almost continuously, and for the past year and a half, I haven’t read a series (or even one) book that I’ve loved as much. With such loyal characters, friendship, and badassery… just don’t wait to start reading these. So just, just wow.”

With over 700 reviews on Amazon and a rating of 4.5 out of 5, you really can’t go wrong with this book! So go ahead and grab your copy of Death Becomes Her right now! It’s only .99c today, May 28th! If you have Kindle Unlimited, it’s FREE!

This is the list of books out so far in the main series:

Death Becomes Her – The Kurtherian Gambit 01
Queen Bitch – The Kurtherian Gambit 02
Love Lost – The Kurtherian Gambit 03
Bite This – The Kurtherian Gambit 04
Never Forsaken – The Kurtherian Gambit 05
Under My Heel – The Kurtherian Gambit 06
Kneel or Die – The Kurtherian Gambit 07
We Will Build – The Kurtherian Gambit 08
It’s Hell To Choose – The Kurtherian Gambit 09
Release The Dogs of War – The Kurtherian Gambit 10
Sued For Peace – The Kurtherian Gambit 11
We Have Contact – The Kurtherian Gambit 12
My Ride is a Bitch – The Kurtherian Gambit 13
Don’t Cross This Line – The Kurtherian Gambit 14
Never Submit – The Kurtherian Gambit 15
Never Surrender – The Kurtherian Gambit 16

Book 17 is on it’s way! Plus, if you love the universe as much as I do, and the thousands of rabid fans, then you will be excited to know about all of the various series within this universe!

There is no reading order to these various series within the Kurtherian Gambit Universe. You could even read them without reading the main series, but where’s the fun in that? With all of these books, and more coming, you will have plenty of summer reading!! So go ahead and grab your copy of Death Becomes Her now!

The Second Dark Ages
Age of Expansion (this will blow up to be many different series within this time frame. Designed to be Space Opera)
The Rise of Magic (Already has two different series within this time frame)
Trials and Tribulations
Terry Henry Walton Chronicles
Reclaiming Honor
Etheric Academy
The Boris Chronicles
Tales of the Unknown World




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.